Skip to main content
About Us » Staff

Staff

Administration

Name Position Email
Shoemaker, Max Principal mshoemaker@crlions.org
Zeznanski, Eric Assistant Principal
Clevenger, Mark Athletic Director
 
Name Position Email
Ballow, James Music jballow@crlions.org
Barkman, Denise Nurse dbarkman@crlions.org
Beegle, Lynnette Science lbeegle@crlions.org
Bilchak, Jared Wellness jbilchak@crlions.org
Blackburn, Tahmee Special Ed. Office Aide tblackburn@crlions.org
Bowser, Tracy Social Studies tbowser@crlions.org
Boyce, Mindy Mathematics mboyce@crlions.org
Brubaker, William Spanish / German wbrubaker@crlions.org
Clark, Cindy Guidance Counselor cclark@crlions.org
Cooper Diehl, Amy Learning Support adiehl@crlions.org
Cooper, Christopher English ccooper@crlions.org
Defibaugh, Dawn Learning Support ddefibaugh@crlions.org
Dibert, Teressa Mathematics tdibert@crlions.org
Emerick, Richard II Science remerick@crlions.org
Evans, Julia Guidance Counselor jevans@crlions.org
Fleegle, Keith Technology Education kfleegle@crlions.org
Fleegle, Paulette Mathematics pfleegle@crlions.org
Glass, Nadine Learning Support nglass@crlions.org
Henderson, Kristy Gifted Support khenderson@crlions.org
Henry, Ben STAR Program Coordinator bhenry@crlions.org
Herman, Daniel Learning Support dherman@crlions.org
Kubat, Amy STAR Aide/ Assistant AD akubat@crlions.org
Lamb, Danielle Reading dlamb@crlions.org
Lasure, Joshua Language Arts jlasure@crlions.org
Lazor, Greg Mathematics glazor@crlions.org
Lowe, Janelle Hearing Specialist & ESL teacher jlowe@crlions.org
Martin, Deb Guidance Secretary dmartin@crlions.org
McDonald, Melissa English, Business mmcdonald@crlions.org
Morbitzer, John Business Education jmorbitzer@crlions.org
Musselman, Becky Learning Support Aide bmusselman@crlions.org
Oldham, Kami Business Education kaoldham@crlions.org
Oldham, Kevin Science koldham@crlions.org
Price, Debra Social Studies dprice@crlions.org
Rocco, John Social Studies jrocco@crlions.org
Romano, Jennifer Wellness jromano@crlions.org
Sidelinger, Lori Mathematics lsidelinger@crlions.org
Simmons, Peggy Driver Education/Social Studies psimmons@crlions.org
Skiles, James English jskiles@crlions.org
Smith, Joshua Virtual Academy/Tech Coordinator
Snyder, Heather Wellness hsnyder@crlions.org
Tantorno, Bridgette Social Studies btantorno@crlions.org
Tantorno, William Technology Education wtantorno@crlions.org
Voland, Matthew Learning Support mvoland@crlions.org
Wagner, Sue Music swagner@crlions.org
Wallack, Maria Science mwallack@crlions.org
Walter, Mary English mwalter@crlions.org
Wozniak, Tammy Learning Support twozniak@crlions.org
Young, Ruth Learning Support Aide ryoung@crlions.org